2017

Entry forms can be filled in with Acrobat Reader or similar program.

January 

Studio Showcase Entry Form

February

RQAS Members Exhibition "Artist's Choice" Entry Form

March 

The Abstract Exhibition Entry Form

Key Dates:
Application Closing Date – Midnight,  Tuesday 14th Feb 2017
Installation Date – Monday 27th February 2017
Opening Event – 7:30 pm, Wednesday 1st March 2017
Exhibition Dates – Tuesday 28th February to Saturday  18th March 2017
Bump-out – Sunday 19th March 2017

For more information, contact Petrie Terrace Gallery,
 P: 07 33671977,

April

The All Creatures Exhibition Entry Form
Prize total $849
Key Dates:
Application Closing Date – Midnight, Tuesday 28th March 2017
Installation Dates – Monday 10th April  2017
Opening Event – 7:30 pm, Wednesday 12th April 2017
Exhibition Dates – Tuesday 11th April to Saturday 29th April 2017
Bump-out – Sunday 30th April 2017

May-June

 Landscape Exhibition Entry Form

Prize total $849
Key Dates:
Application Closing Date – Midnight, Tuesday 16 May  2017
Installation Dates – Monday 29th May 2017
Opening Event – 7:30 pm, Wednesday 31st May 2017
Exhibition Dates – Tuesday 30th May to Saturday 17th June 2017
Bump-out – Sunday 18th June 2017

July

Different Dimensions Exhibition Entry Form

Prize total $849
Key Dates:
Application Closing Date – Midnight, Tuesday 20th June 2017
Installation Dates – Monday 3rd July 2017
Opening Event – 7:30 pm, Wednesday 5th July 2017
Exhibition Dates – Tuesday 4th July to Saturday 22nd July 2017
Bump-out – Sunday 23rd July 2017

August

RQAS Members Annual Exhibition Entry Form

Prize total $5000
Key Dates:
Application Closing Date – Midnight, Tuesday 8th August 2017
Installation Dates – Tuesday 15th August 2017
Opening Event – 7:30 pm, Wednesday 16th August 2017
Exhibition Dates – Wednesday 16th August to Saturday 2nd September 2017
Bump-out – Sunday 3rd September 2017

 

September

 

October

 

 

November

 

RQAS Watercolour Exhibition 2017 Entry Form

Prize total $849
Key Dates:
Application Closing Date – Midnight, Tuesday 10th October 2017
Installation Dates – Monday 23rd October 2017
Opening Event – 7:30 pm, Wednesday 25th October 2017
Exhibition Dates – Tuesday 24th October to Saturday11th November 2017
Bump-out – Sunday 12th November 2017

 

December 

RQAS Members Christmas Exhibition 2017 Entry Form

 Key Dates:
Application Closing Date – Midnight, Tuesday 14th November 2017
Installation Dates – Monday  27th November 2017
Opening Event – 7:30 pm, Wednesday 29th November 2017
Exhibition Dates – Tuesday 28th November to Saturday 16th December  2017
Bump-out – Sunday 17th December 2017

2018

Harold and Agnes Richardson Memorial Prize for Drawing 2018 Entry Form TBA

 

Queensland Figurative 2018

Entry forms and full details go to rqasbiennial.com.au

 

Young Artist Award 2018

Entry forms and full details go to rqasbiennial.com.au

 

Our Sponsors

oxlades Frame Craft The Art of Hanging bennet chapman The-Art-Shed-ASLogo

Website by: Digital Spice Websites